HANDMADE SWEATER WOMEN’S M/L button less MADE IN THE USA mint office vintage

BUY IT NOW! TAKE ME TO AGLAE FASHION MALINCHE STORE

A few years I ago I fell in love with this vintage jacket. I don’t know what it was that capture my attention when I first glanced at her one day at a vintage shop. Today I feel it needs a new owner. One that can take her out more often and expose her beauty to a different audience. Here is how I styled it some time ago.

HANDMADE-SWEATER-WOMENS-M-L-buttonless-MADE-IN-THE-USA-mint-office-vintage

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

